Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Torah Study - with Rabbi Tam

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87022177724?pwd=dlhJMDRWbnUyUkkxY1ZBSDMrQzFidz09

Meeting ID: 870 2217 7724      Passcode: 881059

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781