Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesdays with TBT - virtual visiting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

2. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

3. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMzoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - zoom
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - zoom

Click HERE for Zoom Link 

Meeting ID: 883 6742 0987                            Password: 071558

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 11 2020 19 Tammuz 5780