Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Chodesh Yoga

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, August 7, 2024 3 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Come for gentle yoga and meditation as we welcome in
the New Moon/Rosh Chodesh and the Hebrew month of Iyar. 
The month of Iyar serves as a bridge month
linking Passover to Shavuot, redemption to revelation,
and is a month of personal growth, development,
integration and healing.
Bring a yoga mat and water bottle. 
All are welcome. Kindly RSVP!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784