Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School K-7th Grade

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 24 2021 18 Tishrei 5782