Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustee Meeting - moved to online format

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781